The Irish Blue Cross, 
15A Goldenbridge Ind Est,
Tyrconnell Road,
Dublin 8.
Tel: 01 416 3030
Fax: 01 416 3035

© The Irish Blue

There are so many ways you can help to support The Irish Blue Cross. Take part in an event, volunteer your time or host your own fundraiser – you’ll have great fun at the same time as helping us raise awareness of our work and raise money to support our services.

Here’s just some of what we will be getting up to this year:

Cash Collection Days

Grafton St, Dublin 2
Saturday 7th April

Location to be confirmed
Saturday 28th April

Grafton St, Dublin 2 Saturday 30th June

Dundrum Town Centre Saturday 1st September

Pavilion Shopping Centre, Swords Saturday 15th September

Location to be confirmed Saturday 13th October

Cornelscourt Shopping Centre Saturday 3rd November

Blanchardstown Town Centre Friday 23rd November

Grafton St, Dublin 2 Saturday 15th December

Bark in the Park™

St. Anne’s Park, Raheny
Sunday 27th May

Marlay Park, Rathfarnham
Sunday 17th June

Ardgillan Castle, Balbriggan NEW!
Sunday 8th July

Phoenix Park, Dublin
Sunday 29th July

Tymon Park, Templeogue
Sunday 19th August

Christmas Gift Wrapping

Kildare Village Outlet Centre
Saturday 1st December

If you have any fundraising ideas of your own or an event you would like to host on our behalf, please get in touch. You can contact our Fundraising team on (01) 4163032 or email us on