The Irish Blue Cross, 
15A Goldenbridge Ind Est,
Tyrconnell Road,
Dublin 8.
Tel: 01 416 3030
Fax: 01 416 3035

© The Irish Blue

Board of Trustees:

  • Declan Duggan, Honorary Treasurer
  • Gerry O'Sullivan
  • Zair Berry FCA
  • John Costello, MVB, MRCVS,
  • Neil Smith, MRCVS
  • The Honorable Henrietta Roper-Curzon
  • Stephen Swift
  • Gary O'Sullivan

Management Committee:

  • Gerry O'Sullivan, Chairman
  • Declan Duggan, Honorary Treasurer
  • Andrea Gallagher
  • Robert Moynihan

Administration & Veterinary:

  • Christina Conneely, Manager
  • Sarah Elworthy, Accounts Officer
  • Una O'Toole, Head of Veterinary Services

Horse Ambulance Crew:

  • Laura Birt
  • Aidan Bailey
  • Jenny Lynch

Professional Advisors:

  • Noel P. Leonard & Company, Auditors, No. 4 Lower Dundrum Road, Dublin 14
  • Allied Irish Bank, 40/41 Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2
  • Bank of Ireland, 177 Drimnagh Road, Walkinstown, Dublin 12
  • Matheson, 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2

Complaints Policy and Procedure:


    Why not send us your pet pictures so we can add them to our online gallery.  

    Sign up for our fundraising ezine and be kept up to date with goings on at The Irish Blue Cross.  

    Click above to bookmark this site.  

    The top 10 questions asked by animal owners.  

    Brighten up your desktop with some Blue Cross Wallpaper.